After a person records a video submission, they must click the green check mark to save the video.

People will be able to watch their recorded video on the Quilted project page. As the story owner, you are also able to view their videos by navigating to your project's dashboard and selecting 'Your Contributors'.

Please visit this FAQ for more on managing your project's dashboard.

https://intercom.help/quilted/en/articles/5701581-managing-your-quilted-page

Did this answer your question?